Return to Main Page



Friday, July 7

Avenue Cafe

9:30 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.

1801 Barnum Avenue
Bridgeport, CT

- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, July 8

E. McHenry's Irish Pub

9:00 P.M. - 12:30 P.M.

3 Linden Avenue
Branford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Sunday, July 9

Johnny B's

3:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.

1457 Meriden Road
Wolcott, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Friday, July 14

The Gray Goose

10:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.

246 Old Post Road
Southport, CT


- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, July 15

Irish Heritage Club

8:00 P.M. - 12:00 A.M.

131 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Friday, July 21

Augur's Irish Pub

9:00 P.M. - 12:00 P.M.

29 Water Street
Guilford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Wednesday, July 26

Liberty Rock Tavern

8:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.

229 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, July 29

E. McHenry's Irish Pub

9:00 P.M. - 12:30 P.M.

3 Linden Avenue
Branford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Friday, August 4

Seasons by Jeffrey's

7:00 P.M. - 10:30 P.M.

501 New Haven Avenue
Milford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, August 5

Bar 3 Thirty-Three

9:30 P.M. - 12:30 P.M.

333 Boston Post Road
Milford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Friday, August 11

Spotted Horse Tavern

9:30 P.M. - 12:30 A.M.

26 Church Lane
Westport, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, August 12

The Gray Goose

10:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.

246 Old Post Road
Southport, CT


- - - - - - - - -


Friday, August 18

Liberty Rock Tavern

9:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.

229 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Friday, August 25

Augur's Irish Pub

9:00 P.M. - 12:00 P.M.

29 Water Street
Guilford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, August 26

E. McHenry's Irish Pub

9:00 P.M. - 12:30 P.M.

3 Linden Avenue
Branford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Friday, September 1

Bar 3 Thirty-Three

9:30 P.M. - 12:30 P.M.

333 Boston Post Road
Milford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, September 2

The Gray Goose

10:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.

246 Old Post Road
Southport, CT


- - - - - - - - -


Friday, September 8

TruNorth Tavern & Table

9:30 P.M. - 12:30 A.M.

3171 Fairfield Avenue
Bridgeport, CT


- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, September 9

Augur's Irish Pub

9:00 P.M. - 12:00 P.M.

29 Water Street
Guilford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Friday, September 15

Old Post Tavern

10:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.

1418 Post Road
Fairfield, CT


- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, September 16

Spotted Horse Tavern

9:30 P.M. - 12:30 A.M.

26 Church Lane
Westport, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Friday, September 22

TruNorth Tavern & Table

9:30 P.M. - 12:30 A.M.

3171 Fairfield Avenue
Bridgeport, CT


- - - - - - - - -


Friday, October 6

The Gray Goose

10:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.

246 Old Post Road
Southport, CT


- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, October 14

Augur's Irish Pub

9:00 P.M. - 12:00 P.M.

29 Water Street
Guilford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Friday, October 27

Spotted Horse Tavern

9:30 P.M. - 12:30 A.M.

26 Church Lane
Westport, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Saturday, November 11

Augur's Irish Pub

9:00 P.M. - 12:00 P.M.

29 Water Street
Guilford, CT



- - - - - - - - -


Stay tuned.  We're always adding new dates!







All content © 2007-2016  Total Hacks  
Logo by Teaessare Design